There are 27 district attorney districts in Oklahoma. The voters from every county in a district elect one district attorney every four years.

District Counties

City in parenthesis denotes district office.

  1. Beaver, Cimarron, Harper, and Texas (Guymon)
  2. Beckham, Custer (Arapaho), Ellis, Roger Mills, and Washita
  3. Greer, Harmon, Jackson (Altus), Kiowa, and Tillman
  4. Blaine, Canadian, Garfield (Enid), Grant, and Kingfisher
  5. Comanche (Lawton) and Cotton
  6. Caddo, Grady, Jefferson, and Stephens (Duncan)
  7. Oklahoma (Oklahoma City)
  8. Kay (Newkirk) and Noble
  9. Logan and Payne (Stillwater)
  10. Pawnee and Osage (Pawhuska)
  11. Nowata and Washington (Bartlesville)
  12. Craig, Mayes, and Bogers (Claremore)
  13. Delaware and Ottawa (Miami)
  14. Tulsa (Tlulsa)
  15. Muskogee (Muskogee)
  16. Latimer and LeFlore (Poteau)
  17. Choctaw, McCurtain (ldabel), and Pushmataha
  18. Haskell and Pittsburg (McAlester)
  19. Atoka, Bryan (Durant), and Coal
  20. Carter (Ardmore), Love, Johnston, Marshall, and Murray
  21. Cleveland (Norman), Garvin, and McClain
  22. Hughes, Pontotoc (Ada), and Seminole
  23. Lincoln and Pottawatomie (Shawnee)
  24. Creek (Sapulpa) and Okfuskee
  25. Mclntosh and Okmulgee (Okmulgee)
  26. Alfalfa, Dewey, Major, Woods, and Woodward (Woodward)
  27. Adair, Cherokee, Sequoyah (Sallisaw), and Wagoner